Thursday, September 28, 2023
HomeBlogsPakistan vs Nepal Asia Cup 2023 watch free match

Pakistan vs Nepal Asia Cup 2023 watch free match

Pakistan vs Nepal Asia Cup 2023

The Asia Cup 2023 will begin with a match between the hosts Pakistan and Nepal in Group-A. On August 30, the opening match of the tournament between the two teams will be played at the Multan Cricket Stadium.

After the year 2018, Asia Cup is being played in 50 over format, the main reason for which is the upcoming ODI World Cup 2023.

This time a total of 6 teams are participating in the Asia Cup 2023. Apart from host Pakistan, Nepal and India are part of Group-A. At the same time, the teams of Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Afghanistan are included in Group-B.

Asia Cup 2023 is being played in hybrid model, in which 4 matches will be played in Pakistan while 9 matches will be played in Sri Lanka.

Nepal’s team will play Asia Cup for the first time, in which Rohit Poudel will be seen handling the responsibility of captaining the team. In the ACC Premier Cup 2023, Nepal’s team performed brilliantly and defeated UAE in the final match and qualified for the main event. Nepal’s team will face Pakistan for the first time in world cricket.

The recent performance of the Pakistani team playing under the captaincy of Babar Azam in ODIs has been spectacular. The Pakistan team recently achieved the number-1 position in the ODI rankings by clean sweeping the 3-ODI series against Afghanistan. Now in the Asia Cup too, the Pakistan team will be eyeing a great start.


When and where to watch the first Asia Cup match between Pakistan vs Nepal

The first match of Asia Cup 2023 will be played at Multan Cricket Stadium in Pakistan. This match will start at 3 pm Indian time.

At the same time, the match will be broadcast live on TV in India on the Star Sports network. Online live streaming of Pakistan-Nepal match will be on Disney Plus Hotstar app. Users will be able to watch this match for free on mobile.

See here the team of Pakistan and Nepal for Asia Cup

Pakistan – Abdullah Shafiq, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Salman Ali Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Tyeb Tahir, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Haris, Shadab Khan (vc), Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Naseem Shah and Shaheen Shah Afridi.

Nepal – Rohit Paudel (c), Kushal Bhurtel, Asif Sheikh (wk), Lalit Rajbanshi, Bhim Sharkey, Kushal Malla, Deepender Singh Airey, Sandeep Lamichhane, Karan KC, Gulshan Jha, Arif Sheikh, Sompal Kami, Pratis GC, Kishore Mahato , Sandeep Jora Arjun Saud and Shyam Dhakal.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments